Sam Feldt Stops in Boston on His First North American Tour!

At only 20 years old, Dutch producer and DJ, Sam Feldt, has quickly grown from a behind-the-scenes producer to a DJ playing all across North America! Feldt had been working on his musical talents for a while before uploading his first track, “Alien” featuring Dennis Kruissen, during the summer of 2013. His hard work paid off  and he was immediately supported by industry professionals such as Lexer and Naxxos, and within a year he had been signed to Spinnin’ Records, the biggest dance music label worldwide, and Music Allstars Management. There must be something in the water in Amsterdam!

Feldt released his first track, “Bloesem“, on the Spinnin’ Records label this past summer, which was received extremely well. Sam has quickly emerged as one of the ringleaders of the “Tropical House Scene” and has been supported by dance music media such as Earmilk, Dancing Astronaut, and Thissongissick. Feldt has over 1 million plays on Soundcloud and received a #1 Hypem spot for his Guitar Track Remix.

The next step for this house music rookie? A tour across the United States and Canada! Check out the full tour lineup below and if you’re in Boston on Friday the 13th, come get down and dance at the Sinclair with Sensible Reason‘s own Erin Cronan!

TOUR DATES:
 
Thursday, January 29
Ruby Skye, San Francisco, USA
Friday, January 30
El Rey, Las Angeles, USA
Saturday, January 31
BANG BANG, San Diego, USA
Thursday, February 5
The Mid, Chicago, USA
Friday, February 6
Fox Theatre, Boulder, USA
Saturday, February 7
Hoxton, Toronto, CA
Sunday, February 8
Led Bar, Vancouver, CA
Wednesday, February 12
The Parish, Austin, USA
Thursday, February 13
Sinclair, Boston, USA
 
Friday, February 14
U-Hall, Washington, USA
Saturday, February 15
Shaw Conference Center, Edmonton, USA
For More Information about Sam Feldt:
http://www.samfeldt.com/
https://www.facebook.com/officialsamfeldt
https://soundcloud.com/samfeldt
https://twitter.com/SamFeldtMusic

Erin Cronan

My childhood dream was to join the circus. I like to write and take pictures. We are the electronic music generation.

You may also like...